june june (back)

For the year 2004 (ish), the Ice Weasels are releasing one mp3 single (an A-side and B-side) each month. This will document a year in the life of the Ice Weasels.

Pretend your mp3s came on a 45RPM single with a sleeve. If you like, click on the front and back sleeve images above to get printable size copies.

1. The King of Pebbles
2. Pentagonal Lines

Released 30 June, 2006. GG046F.
All songs written and performed by the Ice Weasels. Recorded at the Fortress of Icitude. Love is not actually a city falling down. Your king may vary by state.