march march (back)

For the year 2004, the Ice Weasels are releasing one mp3 single (an A-side and B-side) each month. This will document a year in the life of the Ice Weasels.

Pretend your mp3s came on a 45RPM single with a sleeve. If you like, click on the front and back sleeve images above to get printable size copies.

1. We Are All Made Of Strings
2. Acretion Disc

Released 31 March, 2005. GG046C.
All songs written and performed by the Ice Weasels. Recorded at the Fortress of Icitude. Millbrae is not literally the embodiment of evil. The Ice Weasels are not responsible for singles that appear in a sequence that seems to defy laws of relativity.
Cover art by Jason Bentley.